T-Roc
T-Roc
T-Roc

T-Roc

Break the mold

Crossover inside out. The SUV with a sports car panache, the fusion of function and form. Step over the boundary, get in and get ahead with confidence.

Discover T-Roc's crossovered dynamics and style:

T-Roc

Two at a time

A marriage of coupé and off-roader, it's a crossover icon that promises confidence and charm.

Style meets substance

Impressive list of standard equipment that makes your wishes come true.

Sporty inside and out

Handling and performance that is equally dynamic and exciting.

T-Roc
T-Roc

Exterior

  • T-Roc
    T-Roc
  • T-Roc
    T-Roc
  • T-Roc
    T-Roc

The crossover silhouette

  • T-Roc
    T-Roc
  • T-Roc
    T-Roc
  • T-Roc
    T-Roc
The elongated coupé silhouette is characterised by a side chrome strip on the roofline and a muscular wheel arch. Combining the practicality, high ground clearance and roof rails of an SUV. The crossver charm lets you step out in style.

Interior equipment

Active Info Display

The standard Active Info Display boasts a high-resolution 10.25 inch colour display with higher pixel density. Select different views and display additional content, such as the rev counter, speedometer, mileage recorder, gear, media, and more, controlled through the infotainment touchscreen and multi-function steering wheel. 

Technology and Safety

  • TSI EVO Engine
    TSI EVO Engine

TSI EVO Engine 

  • TSI EVO Engine
    TSI EVO Engine

For the first time the new and improved 1.5L TSI EVO engine is brought to Hong Kong. The cutting-edge TSI techology is designed for anyone who loves to drive. And anyone who hates to spend a lot money on fuel. You benefit from maximum torque even at low engine speeds. The combination of low displacement with a turbocharger and direct fuel injection creates an responsive performance with light weight and maximum efficiency. Delivering a max output of 150PS with a consumption of 7.2 litres per 100 kilometers (WLTP).

T-Roc at night

T-Roc
$249,800* 起

型格 SUV

型格 SUV

打破規限

由內而外的跨界魅力。擁有跑車氣質的 SUV,完美融合形態與功能。跳出框框,昂然起步,引領潮流。

發掘 T-Roc 的跨界動態與型格:

T-Roc


兩全其美

揉合跑車與越野車風格,跨界美學展現非凡自信。

內外兼備

豐富的標準配備滿足您多個願望。

動感性能

充滿動感的操控與性能,活力性格表裡如一。

T-Roc
T-Roc

外觀

跨界輪廓

修長的跑車輪廓,以頂側面的電鍍飾條及富肌肉感的輪拱點綴跑格。結合 SUV 實用度的車身、地面距離及車頂架。跨界魅力讓您盡展型格。

車廂配置

Active Info Display

標準配備 10.25 吋彩色數碼化儀錶板。可自由選擇轉數錶、車速錶、行程紀錄、媒體等多項行車數據及資訊,可隨時透過中控台輕觸屏幕及多功能方向盤操控,提供更清晰與個人化的駕駛體驗。

科技與安全

新一代 TSI EVO 引擎

首次將新一代 1.5 公升 TSI EVO 引擎引入香港。高科技 TSI 技術專為熱愛駕駛,同時著重油耗的車主而設。低容積設計結合燃油直接噴注及渦輪增壓技術,於低轉速亦能爆發充沛扭力。動力分佈平均、反應凌厲,同時兼備輕巧與強大效益。提供最高 150 匹馬力,及達至每 100 公里 7.2 公升的油耗數據 (WLTP 標準)。

體驗試駕

想親身體驗 T-Roc?馬上與專人預約試駕時段。

您可能感興趣

探索更多 Volkswagen 車系

關於 Volkswagen 品牌

您可能感興趣

  • 錦龍汽車集團免責聲明

    本網站內所有相片及影像僅供參考,並可能與實際於香港銷售的產品有異。所有設備細節及技術資料以德國市場規格為基礎,並以網站出版時所獲最後更新的資訊為準。規格、標準配備、選項、飾面及顏色等可能會作出變動而恕不作事先通知。部分設備於生產您的車輛時可能未能供應。部分車輛上展示的設備可能需要額外費用,或未能於部分型號提供。請聯絡我們的銷售顧問,查詢各項設備是否適用於所選型號,及核實訂單有否包括所選設備。本聲明之中文譯本僅供參考,文義如與英文有歧異,概以英文版本為準。