Promotion & Offer

Promotion and Offers 

Whether it is a service or parts we are offering to you; we make sure that you get the best offers in town.

Volkswagen Regular Maintenance Service

Time wears down all things and if left unchecked can cost you dearly. In Volkswagen Serivce, ensuring that your Volkswagen is in optimal driving condition is our first priority. To keep your Volkswagen in tip-top condition, Regular Maintenance Service is your best choice.

Volkswagen Regular Maintenance Service
Volkswagen 6+ Service

Volkswagen 6+ Service

We are offering "Volkswagen 6+ Service" for all Volkswagen passenger cars which aged at 60 months (or above). The offer enabling you to enjoy our Regular Maintenance Service plus engine oil change at a great deal with guaranteed genuine service quality. By purchasing the service package, you can enjoy a COMPLIMENTARY delivery service to Government Annual Vehicle Examination. 

Volkswagen Comprehensive Warranty Upgrade

Volkswagen Comprehensive Warranty Upgrade

Volkswagen Comprehensive Warranty Upgrade is designed to protect your vehicle, saving your cost of ownership and offering all-round support you can expect from our brand, including:
  • Protection against sudden and unforeseen failure of mechanical and electrical components
  • Access to the expertise of our Volkswagen Qualified Technicians
  • Volkswagen Hong Kong guarantees genuine parts will be used in all repairs

Volkswagen Car Care Services

No matter how careful you are, it is unavoidable to leave some traces of normal wear & tear or tiny sractches on your car body. Besides, to keep a healthy and safe journey for you and your family, the hygiene of your car's interior is also matters.

Therefore, the Volkswagen Car Care Services is the best choice to keep your car shine and clean from the interior to the exterior:

  • We have a series of interior services which are dedicated to provide all-round deodorization and anti-bacterial protection to your cabin;
  • Our exterior coating services offers an 9H hardness protection for the car paint and windows against UV light, acid rain and daily abrasion, plus active and outstanding water repellence. It also guarantees not to affect Volkswagen original body paint and warranty.
Volkswagen Car Care Services
Volkswagen Professional Body Repair & Paintwork Service

Volkswagen Professional Body Repair & Paintwork Service

Difference, always reveals in details. Let our professional body repair and paintwork service to fix and shine your car again!

Volkswagen's professional body repair and paintwork service uses the top German Glasurit paint which fully complies with the requirements of the Hong Kong Environmental Protection Regulations. With professional and efficient dry grinding technology, it avoids problems such as blistering and rusting of the paint film due to moisture. In addition, the distinguished coating service or self-repairing protective film are highly water and scratch resistant, which will provide comprehensive protection for your car and keep the car body beautiful and smooth at all times.

Simply WhatsApp 70719040 or call 36989797 to contact with our Service Advisor for any inquiries, price quotation or booking about our body repair and paintwork service.

Air Conditioning & Interior Disinfection Service

Air Conditioning & Interior Disinfection Service

Purification power only for you - Volkswagen is offering you the Air Conditioning & Interior Disinfection Service at special price HK$1,388 up. By using ultrasonic medium to deodorize, clean and disinfect the air-conditioner and evaporator of your car, as well as replacing a new Volkswagen genuine pollen filter, the service effectively filters a wide range of odour smell and harmful substances.

Customer can even enjoy upgrading to our Volkswagen genuine "Odour and Allergen Filter" by topping up HK $150.

DSG Oil & Mechatronic Service Package

DSG Oil & Mechatronic Service Package

  • Disclaimers by Kam Lung Motors Limited

    All photos and images found on this site are for reference only and may differ from actual products sold in Hong Kong. All details of equipment and technical data are based on the specifications for the German market and are supplied on the basis of the information available at the time of going to publish. Specifications, standard equipment, options, fabrics and colours are subject to change without prior notice. Some features may be unavailable when your vehicle is built. Some vehicles are shown with options that may be available at extra cost or may not be available on some models. Please contact our Sales Consultant about availability of options and verify that the vehicle you ordered includes the equipment you ordered.

Promotion & Offer
Promotion & Offer
Promotion & Offer

推廣優惠

不論是汽車零件或維修保養Volkswagen 為您提供最優質服務。

汽車定期保養服務

作為車主,忽略座駕機件自然損耗或會付上沉重代價,而確保您的Volkswagen座駕處於最佳狀態一直是我們的首要任務。所以為保障您的Volkswagen座駕長期處於最佳狀態,我們建議您定期為車輛進行保養服務。

Volkswagen Regular Maintenance Service
Volkswagen 6+ Service

6+優惠保養計劃

Volkswagen 6+優惠保養計劃」專為車齡滿60個月或以上的私家車提供安全、可靠的定期檢查及更換機油服務,選用套餐更可享免費代辦政府驗車。

Volkswagen Comprehensive Warranty Upgrade

Volkswagen 保用升級計劃

Volkswagen保用升級計劃旨在保障您的座駕能夠以最低成本享有優質保用及保養服務,並為您提供全面的專業協助,包括:

  • 防止機械和電腦部件突然或意外失效
  • Volkswagen認證技術人員所提供的專業知識
  • Volkswagen保證所有維修使用的零件均為原廠零件

汽車護容服務

即使如何呵護備至,您的座駕車身表面總避免不了出現日常損耗痕跡或微細瑕疵。而為了守護您及家人健康,車廂內部清潔護理同樣不能忽視!

全新Volkswagen汽車護容服務必定是注重車輛內外光潔亮麗的您的最佳選擇:
  • 我們一系列針對車廂的抗菌護理服務全方位預防細菌及病毒滋生,兼具備防霉功效。
  • 而針對車身的汽車玻璃及車身鍍膜服務亦為您座駕提供達9H硬度的保護塗層,能強效抵禦因紫外線引致的車漆老化、酸雨侵蝕及日常磨損等問題,同時支援高效能動態性撥水功能。我們的專業鍍膜服務更保證不影響車輛原裝車漆及原廠保用。
Volkswagen Car Care Services
Volkswagen Professional Body Repair & Paintwork Service

專業車身維修及噴油服務

分別,盡在細節 — 讓Volkswagen的專業車身維修及噴油服務,令您的座駕再現光芒!

Volkswagen 專業噴油服務,選用德國頂級 Glasurit漆油,完全符合香港環保條例要求;配合專業而高效的乾磨技術,避免漆膜因水氣容易導致起泡及鏽蝕等問題。再加上尊貴多層水晶鍍膜或自我修復保護薄膜均具高度抗水、抗刮花功效,肯定能為您座駕提供全面保護, 時刻保持車身亮麗柔滑。

我們更特設全新車身維修服務WhatsApp專線98631976,讓您以更快捷、更方便的方式與我們維修顧聯絡,進行各項維修查詢、報價及即時預約服務。

Air Conditioning & Interior Disinfection Service

冷氣清洗及消毒套餐

作為車主的您一定加倍注重個人衛生及車廂清潔,務求為家人、乘客帶來一個安全又舒適的旅程!Volkswagen車主現可以「淨」享價HK$1,388起享用《冷氣清洗及消毒服務套餐》,為座駕進行超聲波冷氣系統除臭、清洗及消毒,清洗冷氣蒸發器及更換原裝活性碳過濾隔,有效阻擋難聞的氣味和有害氣體包括臭氧、硫氧化物和氮氧化物等。

此外,車主更可以超抵價HK$150升級「過敏原過濾隔」,能有效阻隔比頭髮小30倍的PM2.5微粒,尤其適合接載嬰兒或小孩之家庭。

DSG私家車特惠計劃

DSG Oil & Mechatronic Service Package

  • 錦龍汽車集團免責聲明

    本網站內所有相片及影像僅供參考,並可能與實際於香港銷售的產品有異。所有設備細節及技術資料以德國市場規格為基礎,並以網站出版時所獲最後更新的資訊為準。規格、標準配備、選項、飾面及顏色等可能會作出變動而恕不作事先通知。部分設備於生產您的車輛時可能未能供應。部分車輛上展示的設備可能需要額外費用,或未能於部分型號提供。請聯絡我們的銷售顧問,查詢各項設備是否適用於所選型號,及核實訂單有否包括所選設備。本聲明之中文譯本僅供參考,文義如與英文有歧異,概以英文版本為準。